Ispirer Ispirer
 

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

sqlways [July 11, 2018, 08:17:47 AM]
alexandr.kirpichny [Ispirer MnMATk]
sqlways [September 20, 2018, 02:14:07 PM] (current)
alexandr.kirpichny [Ispirer MnMTk]
Line 10: Line 10:
     * **[[sqlways:migration-assessment/database|Assessment Wizard for Databases]]**     * **[[sqlways:migration-assessment/database|Assessment Wizard for Databases]]**
     * **[[sqlways:migration-assessment/scripts|Migration Assessment Studio for Scripts]]**     * **[[sqlways:migration-assessment/scripts|Migration Assessment Studio for Scripts]]**
 +    
 +    
 +   
  
 **__[[sqlways:how-to-use-migration-assessment-wizard|How to Use Assessment Wizard for Databases]]__** **__[[sqlways:how-to-use-migration-assessment-wizard|How to Use Assessment Wizard for Databases]]__**
Line 144: Line 147:
     * [[sqlways:faq/how-to-run-in-parallel-mode|How to Run the SQLWays Wizard in Parallel Mode]]     * [[sqlways:faq/how-to-run-in-parallel-mode|How to Run the SQLWays Wizard in Parallel Mode]]
     * [[sqlways:faq/data-cut-extraction|How to Extract Piece of Data Using Conditions]]     * [[sqlways:faq/data-cut-extraction|How to Extract Piece of Data Using Conditions]]
-    * [[sqlways:faq/migrate-to-existing-database|How to Migrate into Existing Database]]+    * [[sqlways:faq/migrate-to-existing-database|How to Migrate Data into Existing Database]]
     * [[sqlways:faq/manage-errors|How does SQLWays manage errors?]]     * [[sqlways:faq/manage-errors|How does SQLWays manage errors?]]
     * [[sqlways:faq/work-unix-systems|Whether SQLWays can work under Unix like systems]]     * [[sqlways:faq/work-unix-systems|Whether SQLWays can work under Unix like systems]]
Line 157: Line 160:
     * [[sqlways:faq/schedule-migration-process|How to Schedule the Migration Process]]     * [[sqlways:faq/schedule-migration-process|How to Schedule the Migration Process]]
     * [[sqlways:faq/dll-missing-from-your-computer| DLL Is Missing From Your Computer. How to solve it?]]     * [[sqlways:faq/dll-missing-from-your-computer| DLL Is Missing From Your Computer. How to solve it?]]
 +    * [[sqlways:specifics/saphana/ddl-and-data| How To Make Import Into SAP Hana Database]]
     * [[sqlways:faq/convert-database-objects-to-java|Convert SQL Database Objects to Java in SQLWays Wizard]]     * [[sqlways:faq/convert-database-objects-to-java|Convert SQL Database Objects to Java in SQLWays Wizard]]
     * [[sqlways:faq/split-table|How To Split Table Into Several Small Tables]]     * [[sqlways:faq/split-table|How To Split Table Into Several Small Tables]]
-    * [[sqlways:users-guide/test-features|How To Test Converted SQL Code]]\\+    * [[sqlways:users-guide/test-features|How To Test Converted SQL Code]] 
 +    * [[sqlways:users-guide/setting-up-database-connection/db2/what-driver-to-use|What DB2 AS400 Client To Use For ODBC Connection Tuning]]\\
  
     * **[[sqlways:users-guide/setting-up-database-connection|How To Tune ODBC Connection to Source Database]]**     * **[[sqlways:users-guide/setting-up-database-connection|How To Tune ODBC Connection to Source Database]]**
Line 179: Line 184:
       * [[sqlways:users-guide/setting-up-database-connection/advantage|Advantage]]       * [[sqlways:users-guide/setting-up-database-connection/advantage|Advantage]]
       * [[sqlways:users-guide/setting-up-database-connection/dbase|DBase]]       * [[sqlways:users-guide/setting-up-database-connection/dbase|DBase]]
-      * [[sqlways:users-guide/setting-up-database-connection/pervasive|Pervasive]]\\+      * [[sqlways:users-guide/setting-up-database-connection/pervasive|Pervasive]] 
 +      * [[sqlways:users-guide/setting-up-database-connection/sap-hana|SAP HANA]]\\
  
  
sqlways.1531297067.txt.gz · Last modified: July 11, 2018, 08:17:47 AM by alexandr.kirpichny
 
© 1999-2018, Ispirer Systems Ltd.
All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Statement