Ispirer Ispirer
 

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

sqlways [July 31, 2018, 10:32:32 AM]
anastasiya.shpakava
sqlways [October 16, 2018, 11:26:14 AM] (current)
alexandr.kirpichny [Databases]
Line 147: Line 147:
     * [[sqlways:faq/how-to-run-in-parallel-mode|How to Run the SQLWays Wizard in Parallel Mode]]     * [[sqlways:faq/how-to-run-in-parallel-mode|How to Run the SQLWays Wizard in Parallel Mode]]
     * [[sqlways:faq/data-cut-extraction|How to Extract Piece of Data Using Conditions]]     * [[sqlways:faq/data-cut-extraction|How to Extract Piece of Data Using Conditions]]
-    * [[sqlways:faq/migrate-to-existing-database|How to Migrate into Existing Database]]+    * [[sqlways:faq/migrate-to-existing-database|How to Migrate Data into Existing Database]]
     * [[sqlways:faq/manage-errors|How does SQLWays manage errors?]]     * [[sqlways:faq/manage-errors|How does SQLWays manage errors?]]
     * [[sqlways:faq/work-unix-systems|Whether SQLWays can work under Unix like systems]]     * [[sqlways:faq/work-unix-systems|Whether SQLWays can work under Unix like systems]]
Line 163: Line 163:
     * [[sqlways:faq/convert-database-objects-to-java|Convert SQL Database Objects to Java in SQLWays Wizard]]     * [[sqlways:faq/convert-database-objects-to-java|Convert SQL Database Objects to Java in SQLWays Wizard]]
     * [[sqlways:faq/split-table|How To Split Table Into Several Small Tables]]     * [[sqlways:faq/split-table|How To Split Table Into Several Small Tables]]
-    * [[sqlways:users-guide/test-features|How To Test Converted SQL Code]]\\+    * [[sqlways:users-guide/test-features|How To Test Converted SQL Code]] 
 +    * [[sqlways:users-guide/setting-up-database-connection/db2/what-driver-to-use|What DB2 AS400 Client To Use For ODBC Connection Tuning]] 
 +    * [[sqlways:users-guide/migrate-progress4gl-to-mssql|How to Migrate Progress4GL to Microsoft SQL Server Using Command Line]] 
 +    * [[sqlways:users-guide/migrate-progress4gl-to-c-net|How to Migrate Progress4GL to .NET Using Command Line]]\\ 
 + 
 +=== Databases === 
 + 
 +    * [[sqlways:users-guide/generate-df-file|How to Generate .df File From Progress Database]] 
 +    * [[sqlways:users-guide/load-df-d-files-progress|How to Load Definitions (.df file) and Data (.d file) to Progress Database]] 
  
     * **[[sqlways:users-guide/setting-up-database-connection|How To Tune ODBC Connection to Source Database]]**     * **[[sqlways:users-guide/setting-up-database-connection|How To Tune ODBC Connection to Source Database]]**
Line 190: Line 199:
       * [[sqlways:users-guide/check-list/setting-up-source-user-privileges|Setting Up Source User Privileges]]       * [[sqlways:users-guide/check-list/setting-up-source-user-privileges|Setting Up Source User Privileges]]
       * [[sqlways:users-guide/check-list/setting-up-target-user-privileges|Setting Up Target User Privileges]]       * [[sqlways:users-guide/check-list/setting-up-target-user-privileges|Setting Up Target User Privileges]]
 +
 +
 +====== ======
  
 \\ \\
sqlways.1533033152.txt.gz · Last modified: July 31, 2018, 10:32:32 AM by anastasiya.shpakava
 
© 1999-2018, Ispirer Systems Ltd.
All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Statement